The chapter is run entirely by volunteers. To ensure that Chapter leadership represents a wide array of industries and professions members are encouraged to participate in running the Chapter. Below you will find the names of the current Board members and Directors.

The Board

The Board of the ISACA Denmark Chapter consists of at least five members elected at the Annual General Meeting. For more information about the board members please click their profiles in the Chapter Leaders section to the right.

President: Peter Frøkjær, member of the board since 2014

Immediate Past President: Bent Poulsen, member of the board since 2008, honorary member of ISACA Denmark Chapter

Vice-President and Treasurer: Claus Rosenquist, member of the board since 2008

Secretary: Michael Clement, member of the board since 2013

Member: Christian Riis, member of the board since 2011

Member: Steen Petersen, member of the board since 2011

Alternates: Brian Lind and Torben Anholm


A number of other tasks needed for the Chapter's activities to be performed are managed by a number of Directors.

Membership: Hans Henrik Berthing

Internal Communication: Steen Petersen

External Communication: Peter Frøkjær

Academic Relations: Peter Frøkjær

CSX (Cybersecurity Nexus) Liaison: Peter Frøkjær

Education: Michael Clement

Conference: Michael Clement

Member Meetings, West: Jesper Parsberg Madsen

Member Meetings, East: Christian Dinesen

Knowledge Sharing: Henrik Jensen

Certifications: Christian Riis

CGEIT: Erik Jørgen Andersen

CISA: Thomas G. Scharf

CISM: Lars Lynge

CRISC: Jacqueline Johnson