Archived Webinar: Data-Driven Security—Using "Big Data" to Protect the Enterprise 

 

Speaker:

Pete LindstromPete Lindstrom, Principal, Spire Security, LLC

ISACA Members Earn Free CPE
Date:  Thursday, 27 March 2014
Time:  12PM EDT / 11AM CDT / 9AM PDT / 16:00 UTC

CPE Quiz

To Register for this webinar: Click Attend (in the box below) and create a BrightTALK ISACA Channel account (please do not use your ISACA login credentials). If you already have a BrightTALK account, log in with your BrightTALK credentials and click Confirm Attendance. Please note: There is an option to add to this event to your Outlook calendar once you have registered.

Additionally, please note that this platform does not currently support Firefox or Safari browsers. We suggest you test your system ahead of the event to ensure your ability to participate. If you are viewing from behind a corporate firewall, you may need to ask your IT administrator whether streaming media is blocked. Test your system.