Archived Webinar: Next Generation Authentication at NO upfront investment – is this too good to be true? 

 

Speaker:

Manav Khanna, Data Protection Strategy Consultant, SafeNet Inc.

ISACA Members Earn Free CPE
Date:  Tuesday, 16 July 2013
Time:  4AM CDT / 2:30PM IST / 09:00 UTC
Length:  60 minutes
Audience:  Indian constituents

CPE Quiz

To Register for this webinar: Click Attend (in the box below) and create a BrightTALK ISACA Channel account (please do not use your ISACA login credentials). If you already have a BrightTALK account, log in with your BrightTALK credentials and click Confirm Attendance. Please note: There is an option to add to this event to your Outlook calendar once you have registered.

Additionally, please note that this platform does not currently support Firefox or Safari browsers. We suggest you test your system ahead of the event to ensure your ability to participate. If you are viewing from behind a corporate firewall, you may need to ask your IT administrator whether streaming media is blocked. Test your system.