Webinar: Open Source Governance within the Risk IT Management Framework 

 

View Webinars from Your iPhone

Download the BrightTALK app, available through ITunes for the iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. Select the channel "ISACA Online Events" to access webinars. Choose to play or download the webinar after the event concludes. Use your BrightTALK account or join free.

Download Nowlearn more

 

Presented by:

Philip Marshall, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Black Duck Software

ISACA Members Earn Free CPE
Date:  Thursday, 28 February 2013
Time:  12PM (EST) / 11:00AM (CST) / 9:00AM (PST) 17:00 (UTC)

CPE Quiz

To Register for this webinar: Click Attend (in the box below) and create a BrightTALK ISACA Channel account (please do not use your ISACA login credentials). If you already have a BrightTALK account, log in with your BrightTALK credentials and click Confirm Attendance. Please note: There is an option to add to this event to your Outlook calendar once you have registered.

Additionally, please note that this platform does not currently support Firefox or Safari browsers. We suggest you test your system ahead of the event to ensure your ability to participate. If you are viewing from behind a corporate firewall, you may need to ask your IT administrator whether streaming media is blocked. Test your system.