Webinars 

 

Increase your knowledge of important and relevant topics in just 60 minutes.

ISACA webinars feature today's most challenging IT and IS issues—and offer you the opportunity to earn free CPE hours.

Register ahead of time for up to two new webinars each month; presented live by subject matter experts and accessible to you free of charge. Enjoy interaction with the presenter in the live format or view the entire webinar after the event on your schedule. These brief, yet extremely informative, web-based, education sessions are available in our archives for up to a year after the event.

  Webinar FAQs

 Don’t miss ISACA’s new Cybersecurity Nexus (CSX) Webinar Series, which offers cutting-edge thought leadership, research and advice on the current and emerging threat environment, and how you can be better prepared to counter it!

For experienced professionals, leaders and individuals readying to make the next career move: Take a deep dive into best practices, industry-leading strategies and business-critical research.

Upcoming Webinars

COBIT 5 for Business Benefits — A Preview

Sushil ChatterjiSushil Chatterji
Senior Consultant, META Group


Wednesday, 27 May 2015

2PM (EEST) / 11AM (UTC)

 

An Effective Framework for Third-party Information Security and Privacy Oversight & Risk Management

Rebecca Herold, CIPM, CISA, CIPM, CIPT, CIPP/US, CISSP, FLMI


Thursday, 28 May 2015

12PM (EDT) / 11AM (CDT) / 9AM (PDT)

 

For professionals in all fields of IS and IT: Gain insights on solutions that can better prepare you and your enterprise now and in the future.

Upcoming Webinar

Full Circle Threat Management with SIEM

Bart Lenaerts-Bergmans
Group Product Marketing Manager
Intel Security
 

Terry Stuart
Enterprise Solutions Architect
Intel Security
 

Thursday, 11 June 2015
12PM (EDT) / 11AM (CDT) / 9AM (PDT)

For professionals with up to 5 years of experience: Boost your career and hone your leadership abilities with topics that cover soft skills, as well as tried and trusted business practices.

Upcoming Webinar

Conscious Leadership

Linda R. Dolceamore
Leadership Journey Program Manager

 

Thursday, 4 June 2015
12PM (EDT) / 11AM (CDT) / 9AM (PDT)

The State of Cybercrime Today: Threats and Solutions

Brent Conran, CISA, CISM CCSE, CISSP, CSO, McAfee
Lisa O'Connor, Senior Executive, Accenture Security Practice
Eddie Schwartz, CISA, CISM, PMP, CISSP, ISSEP, VP and CISO, RSA