Webinars 

 

Increase your knowledge of important and relevant topics in just 60 minutes.

ISACA webinars feature today's most challenging IT and IS issues—and offer you the opportunity to earn free CPE hours.

Register ahead of time for up to two new webinars each month; presented live by subject matter experts and accessible to you free of charge. Enjoy interaction with the presenter in the live format or view the entire webinar after the event on your schedule. These brief, yet extremely informative, web-based, education sessions are available in our archives for up to a year after the event.

 

Don’t miss ISACA’s new Cybersecurity Nexus (CSX) Webinar Series, which offers cutting-edge thought leadership, research and advice on the current and emerging threat environment, and how you can be better prepared to counter it!

 

For experienced professionals, leaders and individuals readying to make the next career move: Take a deep dive into best practices, industry-leading strategies and business-critical research.

Upcoming Webinars 

Privacidad: Modelo estructurado de cumplimiento (GDPR y otras consideraciones)  

Wednesday, 23 August 2017
11AM (EDT)/ 10AM (CDT)/ 8AM (PDT)/ 16:00 (UTC)

How to Perform GDPR Data Protection Impact Assessments

Thursday, 28 September 2017
12PM (EDT)/ 11AM (CDT)/ 9AM (PDT)/ 16:00 (UTC)

 

For professionals in all fields of IS and IT: Gain insights on solutions that can better prepare you and your enterprise now and in the future.

Upcoming Webinars 

Using Machine Learning to Stop Malware

Tuesday, 29 August 2017
12PM (EDT)/ 11AM (CDT)/ 9AM (PDT)/ 16:00 (UTC)

How to Jump Start GDPR with Identity & Access Management

Thursday, 14 September 2017
12PM (EDT)/ 11AM (CDT)/ 9AM (PDT)/ 16:00 (UTC)

Changing Trends in Deploying and Securing Applications

Tuesday, 19 September 2017
12PM (EDT)/ 11AM (CDT)/ 9AM (PDT)/ 16:00 (UTC)

How Using Container Technology Can Help You Meet Compliance Goals

Tuesday, 26 September 2017
7AM (EDT)/ 11:00 (WET)/ 13:00 (EET)/ 11:00 (UTC)

Eliminate the IoT Security Blind Spot 

Tuesday, 3 October 2017
12PM (EDT)/ 11AM (CDT)/ 9AM (PDT)/ 16:00 (UTC)

Energize Your Security Program & Make Your End Users Fanatics

Tuesday, 5 December 2017
12PM (EST)/ 11AM (CST)/ 9AM (PST)/ 16:00 (UTC)

 

 

For professionals with up to 5 years of experience: Boost your career and hone your leadership abilities with topics that cover soft skills, as well as tried and trusted business practices.

Upcoming Webinar

Check back for upcoming webinars. 

Don’t miss ISACA’s new Cybersecurity Nexus (CSX) Webinar Series,
which offers cutting-edge thought leadership, research and advice on the current and emerging threat environment, and how you can be better prepared to counter it!