Webinars 

 

Increase your knowledge of important and relevant topics in just 60 minutes.

ISACA webinars feature today's most challenging IT and IS issues—and offer you the opportunity to earn free CPE hours.

Register ahead of time for up to two new webinars each month; presented live by subject matter experts and accessible to you free of charge. Enjoy interaction with the presenter in the live format or view the entire webinar after the event on your schedule. These brief, yet extremely informative, web-based, education sessions are available in our archives for up to a year after the event.

Download the BrightTalk app, available through iTunes
Select the channel "ISACA Online Events" to access webinars. Play or download the webinar after the event concludes. Use your BrightTALK account or join for free. 

For experienced professionals, leaders and individuals readying to make the next career move: Take a deep dive into best practices, industry-leading strategies and business-critical research.

Upcoming Webinar

BYOD

Glib PakharenkoGlib Pakharenko, CISA, CISSP, MSIS 
Manager, IT Audit Department,
Eastone

 Wednesday, 30 April 2014
7AM EDT / 6AM CDT / 4AM PDT / 11:00 UTC


¿Es realmente necesario el BYOD?

Héctor Roberto Ortiz GuevaraHéctor Roberto Ortiz Guevara, CISM, CISO in Banco de Occidente, Honduras

Wednesday, 14 May 2014
12Noon (ART) / 10:00AM (CDT) / 8:00AM (PDT) 11:00AM (EDT)

For professionals in all fields of IS and IT: Gain insights on solutions that can better prepare you and your enterprise now and in the future.

Upcoming Webinars

Be Smarter than a Hacker. Intelligent Authentication Must Be Strong and Risk-Based.

Carole GunstCarole Gunst
Sr. Principal, Security Solutions,
CA Technologies

Charley ChellCharley Chell
Sr. Director, Security Solutions,
CA Technologies


Thursday, 8 May 2014
12PM EDT / 11AM CDT / 9AM PDT / 16:00 UTC

 

For professionals with up to 5 years of experience: Boost your career and hone your leadership abilities with topics that cover soft skills, as well as tried and trusted business practices.

Upcoming Webinar

How To Be Valuable - The Criticality of Your Personal Brand

Luke Partridge
Director, Asia-MitchelLake Group

Thursday, 22 May 2014

12PM EDT / 11AM CDT / 9AM PDT / 16:00 UTC

The State of Cybercrime Today: Threats and Solutions

Brent Conran, CISA, CISM CCSE, CISSP, CSO, McAfee
Lisa O'Connor, Senior Executive, Accenture Security Practice
Eddie Schwartz, CISA, CISM, PMP, CISSP, ISSEP, VP and CISO, RSA


Cybersecurity

Marcus H. Hachs and Rob Sadowski