Remember My Preferences 

 

Remember my Preferences enables members to access member-only content without the need to log in during each visit to the web site. It is only when you access your personal information or make a purchase that login is required in order to protect your privacy.

The site will still personally greet you upon your arrival but you are not fully logged in even though it may appear that way.