Exam Registration 


Certification exams will be offered during eight-week testing windows scheduled for 1 May – 30 June, 1 August – 30 September and 1 November – 31 December via computer-based testing centers around the world.


Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)

The CISA certification is known worldwide as the recognized achievement for those who control, monitor and assess an organization’s information technology and business systems. 

register now


CISM certification logo

Certified Information Security Manager  (CISM)

The management-focused CISM is a unique certification for individuals who design, build and manage enterprise information security programs. CISM is the leading credential for information security managers.

register now



Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT)

CGEIT recognizes a wide range of professionals for their knowledge and application of enterprise IT governance principles and practices.

register now



Certified in Risk and Information
Systems Control (CRISC)

CRISC recognizes a range of professionals for their knowledge of enterprise risk and their ability to design, implement, monitor and maintain IS controls to mitigate such risk.

register now



 2017 Exam Registration Fees

Online early registration deadline fee
US $525
US $710
Online final registration deadline fee
US $575
US $760

The online registration process will enable you to register for an exam, and purchase study aids and an ISACA membership, which will immediately provide significant exam-related discounts. The final step of the process will enable you to pay online using a credit card, or indicate that payment will follow by check or wire.

Exam registration fees are non-refundable and non-transferable.