Events and Professional Development Sessions 

 
Hold the Date

Fri, 8 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
Oceania Leaders Conference

Sun, 10 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
Oceania CACS 2017 Canberra

Thu, 14 Sep
Chapter Leaders Meeting

Tue, 26 Sep
Professional Development Session (TBC)

Thu, 12 Oct
Chapter Leaders Meeting

Tue, 31 Oct
Professional Development Session (TBC)

Thu, 9 Nov
Chapter leaders Meeting

Mon, 13 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
QuattroTech Conference

Local chapter events are key to creating a community of like-minded professionals and sharing knowledge with your peers. Throughout the year, this chapter hosts regular monthly chapter dinner meetings, an annual conference in the spring and other training opportunities and social events throughout the year.

Please check back often for updates on upcoming events designed just for you. If you have suggestions for an event, please use the Contact form on the About Our Chapter page to send your comments to chapter leadership.

 

Upcoming Chapter Events

13 Nov 2017
QuattroTech 13 Nov 2017 9:00 AM - 14 Nov 2017 5:00 PM

QuattroTech™ is a 2-day conference with a goal of... More »