John Beveridge Award 



As an ISACA volunteer, you can take pride in participating in activities that interest you, while expanding your knowledge of the ISACA organization, gaining valuable management and leadership skills, and connecting with others in your profession.

Please e-mail our Chapter's President with your interests and to get more information.

John Beveridge Achievement Award Winners

ISACA ® New England is pleased to announce that the Board has established a yearly achievement award named after John Beveridge, past president of both the New England Chapter and the International ISACA ®. This award will be given to an individual who has, over and beyond the norm, contributed his or her efforts to their Profession and ISACA ®. 



1996 Michael Sobol
1997 Robert Lyons
1998 Mark Hausammann
1999 Joe Gelinas
2000 Javier Kuong
2001 Phil Bond & Erik Guldentops
2002 Sandford Sherizen
2003 Norman Kelson
2004 Lesley Maccauney
2005 Camille R Rigney
2006 Jane Graffum
2007 Mike Field
2008 Robert Buchanan
2009 Dennis Huaman
2010 Matthew Putvinski
2011 Martin Dolphin
2012 Laurie McDonald
2013 Erica Hague-Antos
2014 Katharine Hayes
2015 Robert Snyder
2016 Linda Zanoni
2017 Victoria Graves