Certification Review Sessions for ISACA Certification

Our local chapter is organizing free sessions for ISACA Certification aspirants. Attendees will get to attempt and review a series of questions as a mock exam, under the guidance of an experienced certified practitioner.

Download Info >>

CISA, CISM, CGEIT, CRISC  and CSX-P Certifications

ISACA administers four certifications, which provide globally recognized certification for IT Audit, Security, Governance and Risk professionals. ISACA International conducts certification examinations via online Computer-Based Testing (CBT) at appointed CBT Locations.

Certification requires:

  • Successful completion of an examination
  • Relevant experience
  • Adherence to the Code of Professional Ethics
  • Adherence to the continuing professional education program
  • Compliance with respective Standards 

The Singapore Chapter supports its certification candidates through locally held review courses presented by local subject matter experts.  The chapter currently runs review courses.   The courses have been priced competitively and is an excellent platform for anyone wishing to increase his/her odds for the exam.

The chapter also organizes customised certification exam review classes for organisations. Please drop a note to our secretariat at MemberServices@isaca.org.sg should you be interested.

To obtain detailed information about ISACA certifications and register for an exam, please visit http://www.isaca.org/certification.

Certified Information Systems Auditor CISA Logo

The CISA certification is known worldwide
as the recognized achievement for those
who control, monitor and assess an
organization’s information technology and
business systems.

More >>


Certified Information Security Manager CISM certification logo

The management-focused CISM is a unique
certification for individuals who design, build
and manage enterprise information security
programs. CISM is the leading credential for
information security managers.
More >> 


Certified in the Governance of
Enterprise IT (CGEIT)

CGEIT recognizes a wide range of professionals
for their knowledge and application of enterprise
IT governance principles and practices.

More >>



Certified in Risk and Information        
Systems Control (CRISC)

CRISC is designed
for IT professionals who have hands-on
experience with risk identification, assessment
and evaluation; risk response; risk monitoring;
IS control design and implementation; and
IS control monitoring and maintenance.
More >>


CSX Cybersecurity Practitioner         
Certification (CSX-P)

CSX-P was named 2016 Top Professional Certification program by the SC Magazine Awards and remains the first and only comprehensive performance certification testing one’s ability to perform globally validated cybersecurity skills spanning five security functions – Identify, Protect, Detect, Respond, and Recover – derived from the CSX-P Content Outline. CSX-P requires candidates demonstrate critical cybersecurity skills in a live, virtual environment assessing candidates’ analytical ability to identify and resolve network and host cybersecurity issues by applying foundational cybersecurity knowledge and skills required of an evolving cyber first responder.

 View Candidate’s Guide