Please Sign In

Members, please sign in to access chapter information, including essential members-only content. If you are not sure you are a member, please sign in, and then click to My ISACA on the main ISACA web site to view your membership status and your chapter.Non-members are welcome to visit the public pages of this site.


Folder: EducationEducationKPBM
Folder: VacanciesVacanciesKPBM
Folder: BylawsBylawsKPBM
Folder: EventsEventsKPBM
Folder: PoliciesPoliciesKPBM

Welcome to the ISACA Malta Chapter


The aim of the Chapter is to provide members education, resource sharing, professional networking and a host of other benefits on a local level. Another primary objective of the Chapter is to promote advocacy with the business, regulatory and academic communities in Malta, so as to elevate the visibility of the IT audit, security, governance and risk professionals throughout the area.

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Click here to begin receiving emails from the Malta chapter.

To unsubscribe from our mailing list please contact us on:

 Chapter News

Educational Events: Save the Dates12/17/2015 9:29 AM
The ISACA Malta Chapter is pleased to announce the Educational Events for the first quarter of 2016. • Thursday 21th January: Cyber National Security Green Paper - by Dr Keith Cilia Debono • Thursday 18th February: Buffer Overflow Vulnerabilities

ISACA Malta Chapter -- Interview11/2/2015 7:59 PM
The President of the ISACA Malta Chapter, Mr. Gian Carlo Millo, was invited to share his views upon the ever changing Cybersecurity threat landscape in an interview with One News.

Educational Events9/28/2015 8:04 AM
The ISACA Malta Chapter is pleased to announce the Educational Events for the final quarter of 2015. Thursday 29th October: Patch and Vulnerability Management - by Mr. Gilbert Galea Thursday 19th November: Activating your Leadership of People - by

AGM 20158/26/2015 9:56 AM
The ISACA Malta Chapter held its Annual General Meeting at SmartCity Malta on 9th July 2015. The following were the elected Directors on the Board for the year 2015/2016: • Mr Karl Brincat Peplow• Mr Vladimiro Comodini• Ms Rebekah Duca• Mr Bernard

Courtesy Visit to H.E. The President of Malta12/9/2014 7:49 PM
This morning, Board representatives were received by H.E. The President of Malta, Ms Marie-Louise Coleiro Preca, at The Palace in Valletta. During this courtesy visit, the Board has introduced the voluntary organisation to her and has also presented