Contact Us 

 
Address:
ISACA New York Metropolitan Chapter
954 Lexington Avenue #525
New York, NY 10021-5013

Online:
Website: www.isaca.org/metrony
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/78520
Twitter: www.twitter.com/isacany

Email:

Chapter President: president@isacany.org

Corresponding Secretary & Newsletter: corresponding.secretary@isacany.org

Academic Relations Committee: academic.relations@isacany.org

Certification Committee: certification@isacany.org

Corporate Relations Committee: corporate.relations@isacany.org

Education Committee: education@isacany.org

Job Posting: jobs@isacany.org

Membership Committee: membership@isacany.org

Nominating Committee: nominations@isacany.org

Technology / Webmaster: webmaster@isacany.org

Volunteering: volunteer@isacany.org

Wasserman Committee: wasserman@isacany.org