Contact Us 

 

1. Varsha Bhide, President :- 9881208315 (president@isacapune.org)

2. Hemant Joshi, Vice President :- 9822038992 (vicepresident@isacapune.org)

3. Shirish Padey, Secretary :- 9822031689 (secretary@isacapune.org)

4. Vijay Bhalerao, Treasurer :-  9822055881 (treasurer@isacapune.org)

5. Mohan Paralkar, Program Director :- 9403308000 (program@isacapune.org)

6. Chandan Chourasiya, Academic Relations Director :-  9890078785 (academics@isacapune.org)

7. Upesh Parekh, Communication Director :- 9890954109 (communication@isacapune.org)

8. Aditee Sangoram, Membership Director :- 9881200241 (membership@isacapune.org)

9. Gaurav Thorat, Education Director :- 7709198516 (education@isacapune.org)

10. Bhavna Kulshrestha, Certification Director :- 9850814306 (certification@isacapune.org)

11. Achyut Ghare, Accreditation Director:-  9422003295 (accreditation@isacapune.org)

12. Rajesh Chaudhari, CISA Director:- 9922445063, (CISA@isacapune.org)