Announcing: Early Exam Registration Deadline Extended!

ISACA has extended the early registration deadline for our 11 June 2016 CISA®, CISM®, CGEIT® and CRISC™ certification exams. Early registration has been extended to 12 February 2016, at 5:00 P.M. U.S. Central Standard Time (23:00 UTC/GMT).

Hurry—don’t miss your chance to register early and save US $50! Act now! If you know a colleague who may be interested in taking an exam, please share this information with them. For more information or to sign up for a June exam, please visit our certification web page.

For all inquiries regarding ISACA certifications and exams, please contact our Certification Department at certification@isaca.org.

Important Upcoming Dates
Next Exam Administration: 11 June 2016
Early Bird Registration Deadline Extended to 12 February 2016!
Final Registration Deadline: 8 April 2016!

Save US $50 by registering early!


Newly Certified Harrisburg Chapter Members


CISA, CISM, CGEIT and CRISC Certifications

ISACA administers four certifications, which provide globally recognized certification for IT Audit, Security, Governance and Risk professionals. ISACA conducts certification examinations twice annually, in June and December.

Certification requires:

  • Successful completion of an examination
  • Relevant experience
  • Adherence to the Code of Professional Ethics
  • Adherence to the continuing professional education program
  • Compliance with respective Standards

This chapter supports its certification candidates through locally held review courses presented by local subject matter experts.

To obtain detailed information about ISACA certifications and register for an exam, please visit http://www.isaca.org/certification.

Certified Information Systems Auditor CISA Logo

The CISA certification is known worldwide
as the recognized achievement for those
who control, monitor and assess an
organization’s information technology and
business systems.
More >>

Certified Information Security Manager CISM certification logo

The management-focused CISM is a unique
certification for individuals who design, build
and manage enterprise information security
programs. CISM is the leading credential for
information security managers..
More >>


Certified in the Governance of
Enterprise IT (CGEIT)

CGEIT recognizes a wide range of professionals
for their knowledge and application of enterprise
IT governance principles and practices.
More >>


Certified in Risk and Information
Systems Control (CRISC)

CRISC (pronounced “see-risk”) is designed
for IT professionals who have hands-on
experience with risk identification, assessment
and evaluation; risk response; risk monitoring;
IS control design and implementation; and
IS control monitoring and maintenance.
More >>