Webinars 

 

Increase your knowledge of important and relevant topics in just 60 minutes.

ISACA webinars feature today's most challenging IT and IS issues—and offer you the opportunity to earn free CPE hours.

Register ahead of time for up to two new webinars each month; presented live by subject matter experts and accessible to you free of charge. Enjoy interaction with the presenter in the live format or view the entire webinar after the event on your schedule. These brief, yet extremely informative, web-based, education sessions are available in our archives for up to a year after the event.

 

Don’t miss ISACA’s new Cybersecurity Nexus (CSX) Webinar Series, which offers cutting-edge thought leadership, research and advice on the current and emerging threat environment, and how you can be better prepared to counter it!

For experienced professionals, leaders and individuals readying to make the next career move: Take a deep dive into best practices, industry-leading strategies and business-critical research.

Upcoming Webinar

 

How Prairie Dogs Improve Incident Response

Rohyt Belani
Co-Founder & CEO
PhishMe

Joe Burkard
Chief Information Security Officer and Director, IT Security
Sidley Austin LLP

Todd Fitzgerald
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) IS and Technology Risk
Northern Trust

Thursday, 6 April 2017
1PM (EDT) / 12PM (CDT) / 10AM (PDT) / 17:00 (UTC)

 

 

For professionals in all fields of IS and IT: Gain insights on solutions that can better prepare you and your enterprise now and in the future.

Upcoming Webinar 

 

 

 

 

For professionals with up to 5 years of experience: Boost your career and hone your leadership abilities with topics that cover soft skills, as well as tried and trusted business practices.

Upcoming Webinar

Personal Brand Stewardship: Secrets for Creating a Powerful Leadership Brand 

Caitlin McGaw
President of Candor McGaw Inc.

 

Thursday, 23 March 2017
12PM (EDT) / 11AM (CDT) / 9AM (PDT) / 16:00 (UTC)