Virtual Summit – Cloud Security 2019 

 



This event has been rescheduled and will broadcast on:
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
10 am (EST) / 9 am (CST) / 7 am (PST) / 15:00 (UTC)
4 Hours
Up to 4 CPEs (Members only)




Demystify cloud security together with fellow information systems, technology and business professionals, and experts from across the globe.

Attend ISACA’s FREE Virtual Summit: Cloud Security 2019. This half-day event focuses on the elevated threat to your enterprise information in the cloud and provides recommendations on how to mitigate that threat at almost every level.

Gain expert insight and guidance on the challenges and possibilities for maximizing the value of cloud services while minimizing security concerns and your enterprise’s exposure to external and internal threats.

Featuring four live presentations and round-table discussions centered on cloud security’s challenges, benefits, and future direction, ISACA’s Virtual Summit: Cloud Security 2019 is on 13 November 2019.

Earn up to 4 FREE CPE credit hours.


Sponsored by:

Adobe   Netskope      Silverfort