ISACA’s Virtual Summit: IT Risk Management 2019 

 



Tuesday, 3 December 2019
10 am (EST) / 9 am (CST) / 7 am (PST) / 14:00 (UTC)
4 Hours
4 CPE (Members only)




Secure new guidance and insight to advance your understanding, role and career.

Join information systems, technology and business professionals, and interact with experts from around the world, at ISACA’s IT Risk Management Virtual Summit 2019.

This FREE, half-day online event on 3 December 2019 features:

  • Three live, expert-led presentations and a round-table discussions discussion centered on IT risk management.
  • Opportunities to connect with peers and quiz put your questions to the experts live during presentations.
  • A focus on identifying challenges and formulating solutions for managing and mitigating IT risk and compliance issues within organizations of every size and in every field.

Don’t miss out on being part of the conversation that will help set the direction for IT Risk Management’s future. Connect from anywhere, once you register today.

Earn up to 4 FREE CPE credit hours.


Sponsored by:

Adobe